免責聲明

家在香港有限公司(下稱「本公司」)在此網站內所提供的資訊僅供參考之用。雖然本公司已盡力確保此網站的內容準確,並不時作出更新,但本公司不會明示或隱含保證或擔保該等資訊均準確無誤。因此,對於任何因使用或錯誤引用有關資訊所導致的任何損失、毀壞或損害,本公司概不負責。

 

如使用者把此網站連接至其他機構所提供的網站,必須知悉該等網站是由那些機構編製及提供的。本公司不會對連結此網站的超文本的內容負責,及不會對因使用該超文本引致的損失、毀壞或損害承擔責任。

 

對於與此網站有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失、毀壞或損害,本公司概不負責。本公司不保證網上傳遞的任何訊息完全安全可靠。網上通訊會受到網絡交通或資料傳送錯誤等因素引致的傳送中斷或延誤所影響。本公司亦不會就使用者在網上向我們傳遞訊息,或我們應使用者的要求在網上向其傳遞訊息而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害而承擔責任。

 

本公司有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯此網站上的各項資料。使用者須負責自行評估此網站所載的各項資料或與此網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立專業意見。

免費物業搜尋諮詢

您可免費獲得專業的物業搜尋建議!請給我們留言。

HomeinHK.com
理想物業 一站搜尋 5.png
佣金優惠,高達五折 - 家在香港.png
推薦與獎賞計劃 - 家在香港 2.png
在 Google 上評論我們.png

© 2020  家在香港有限公司 | 版權所有

Disclaimer

The information provided by this website of Home in Hong Kong Limited is for reference only. Whilst we endeavour to keep the contents of this website accurate and up-to-date, no warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to the accuracy of the information. Therefore, we do not accept responsibilities for any loss, destruction or damage arising from the use or the misuse, reliance on the information given, or inability to use it.

 

Users who link from this website to sites provided by other organisations should be aware that the information on those sites has been compiled and issued by those organisations. We do not accept responsibilities for the contents of any site to which a hypertext link from this website exists and shall not be liable for any loss, destruction or damage arising from or related to its use.

 

We do not accept responsibilities for any loss, destruction or damage arising from any cause in connection with this website. We do not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission. We do not accept responsibilities for any loss, destruction or damage incurred by a user if he or she sends a message to us, or we send a message to the user at his or her request, over the Internet.

 

We are entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this website at any time at our absolute discretion. Users are responsible for making their assessments of all information contained on or in connection with this website and are advised to verify such information by referring to its original publication and obtain independent professional advice before acting on it.

Free House Search Advice

Get professional house search advice for FREE! Send us a message.

© 2020 Home in Hong Kong Limited | All rights reserved