買樓

如何在香港購買物業

買樓(尤其是您的首個物業)可能是您一生中最重要的決定之一,這任務看似艱鉅,要克服重重難關。不過,只要您的目標清晰,並有專業的地產代理助您一臂之力,置業可以是一趟既興奮而又有意義的旅程。

 

香港的房地產市場以其令人嚮往的房屋和高昂的價格而享譽全球。除非您坐擁豐厚財富,否則您需要有穩定的工作和收入,才可以在香港置業。

 

在香港買樓,還有很多地方需要留意。

要考慮什麼

香港的地產代理着意與客戶建立友好的關係,我們關心您的需要,也願意為您多走一步。除了安排視察物業(睇樓)和簽訂合約之外,我們亦會為您提供專業的幫助和適時的建議。

 

如果您打算在香港買樓,請留意以下一些要點:

 

  • 掌握預算 — 申請樓宇按揭的程序可以十分複雜,精明的買家會先諮詢銀行並了解自己可承擔的最高樓價。若能獲得按揭貸款的預先批核,這更可助您安心置業。

 

  • 列出所有要求 — 您想在哪個地區買樓?需要多少個房間?實用面積要多大?希望有哪些會所設施?您須考慮所有對您重要的事情,並與您的地產代理好好溝通。

 

  • 進行最近期的土地查察 — 您可以從最新的土地查察記錄中獲得有關目標物業的一些重要資訊,例如:物業的持有人(或公司)是誰?物業是否有一些產權負擔尚待解除?在業主可以在公開市場上出售物業之前,是否需要獲得政府或有關機構的同意及/或需要支付任何補價?

 

  • 確保物業的結構穩固 — 在香港買樓是一項巨額投資,您應該確定物業沒有非法加建部分或經過改動,來保障自己的利益;否則,您將來可能會遇到麻煩和需付上額外的維修費用。

 

  • 與賣方進行策略性的談判 — 作為獨立和專業的地產代理,為您爭取最佳的交易條件是我們的主要職責之一。香港是一間單邊地產代理公司,我們僅為您的最大利益行事。

家在香港如何幫到您

香港提供一站式和全面的地產代理服務,我們時刻準備就緒,助您在香港實現您的置業大計。

 

無論您希望在香港最繁忙的地區尋找居所,還是想在較偏遠的地方覓得住處,我們都可與全港大大小小的房地產中介公司聯繫合作,以低廉的佣金收費為您達成最佳的交易。

 

想了解更多與香港合作的好處,請閱我們的優勢

常見問題

1. 我應該在香港買樓還是租樓?

 

這在很大程度上取決於您的置業預算和工作穩定性。如果您的收入穩定,並打算在香港長期居住,從長遠的角度來看,買樓可以給您帶來更大的財務自由。

 

不過,如果您的事業或前途存有許多不確定因素,那麼租樓可能是一個更可行的選擇。如欲了解更多在香港租樓的資訊,請到這裡

 

2. 在香港購買和持有住宅物業涉及哪些費用?

 

除了樓價首期外,您還必須計算與置業相關的其他費用。以下是在香港買樓的一次性開支:政府的物業印花稅、律師費、文件註冊費、代理佣金、購買家具、裝修和搬遷費用等等。

 

當然,您亦需對持有住宅物業的各種後續開支有所預算:按揭的每月還款(如非一筆過付清樓價)、每月的大廈管理費、每季的差餉和地租、公共事業(水、電和煤氣)收費、家居保險、維修和保養費用等等。如果您想把單位出租,您亦需向政府繳交物業稅。

 

3. 如果我想以外國人的身份在香港買房,我需要注意些什麼?

 

如果您不是香港永久性居民,在香港購買住宅物業時,除了基本的從價印花稅 (Ad Valorem Stamp Duty) (AVD) 外,您還須支付額外的買家印花稅 (Buyer's Stamp Duty) (BSD)。 買家印花稅是按照物業的代價或市值(以較高者為準)的15%來計算的。

 

您還應注意,如果您的收入來源主要來自香港以外的地區,您可從銀行獲得的按揭貸款率較一般的貸款率至少低10%。如欲了解詳情,請向銀行查詢。

 

4. 我可否自行在香港尋找和購買物業,還是應該委任一名地產代理呢?

 

在香港,持牌地產代理在物業交易方面具有專業知識,且受地產代理監管局 (Estate Agents Authority) 所規管。您應該考慮委任他們為您行事,以獲得更大保障,同時您亦可得到更多物業選擇。

 

若您選擇不委任持牌地產代理,自行或在網上物色香港物業或買樓,則應格外小心,並在有需要時徵詢專業人士的意見。

 

5. 在香港買樓,代理佣金的市場價格是多少?

 

香港的地產代理公司就購買住宅物業收取的佣金一般是成交價的1%

 

香港為買家提供特別的佣金折扣優惠,由八折至五折不等。了解有關詳情,請到這裡

免費物業搜尋諮詢

您可免費獲得專業的物業搜尋建議!請給我們留言。

HomeinHK.com
理想物業 一站搜尋 5.png
佣金優惠,高達五折 - 家在香港.png
推薦與獎賞計劃 - 家在香港 2.png
在 Google 上評論我們.png

© 2020  家在香港有限公司 | 版權所有

Buy Properties in HK

How to Buy a Property in Hong Kong

Buying a home, especially if it's your first one, is probably one of the most important decisions of your life. This may make it sound like an overwhelming task, but the reality is if you know what to look for and have the help of a professional real estate agent, it can be an exciting and rewarding journey. 

Hong Kong's property market is renowned across the world for its desirable homes and high prices. If you are looking to buy a house or apartment in Hong Kong, you should be in a secure employment contract with a steady income.

 

But beyond that, there're many more things to pay attention to.
 

What to Consider

As a property agency that cares and goes the extra mile, we intend to develop friendly relationships with our clients. This means that we will offer professional help and timely advice that extends beyond viewing properties and organising the paperwork.

 

If you're planning to buy a house or flat in HK, you will find the following handy tips helpful:

 

  • Get a solid idea of your budget — Applying for a mortgage can be a complicated procedure. Consult your bank to gain a better understanding of the maximum property price you can afford. It will help you clear a major roadblock if you can get a mortgage pre-approval before the house hunt.​

  • Communicate all your requirements with your estate agent — Which district or districts are you interested in? How many rooms do you need? How big in saleable area do you want the house or apartment to be? What amenities or clubhouse facilities would you like to have access to? Think about all the things that are important to you and keep your estate agent in the know. 

  • Carry out an up-to-date land search — You can get from the latest land search record some crucial information about the property, such as: Who is the owner? Are there any encumbrances against the property? Is consent from the Government required or is there any premium that needs to be paid before the owner can sell the flat on the open market? 

  • Make sure the property is structurally sound — It's a substantial investment to buy a property in HK. To protect your own interests, you should ascertain there are no illegal additions or alterations to the structure. You'll want to avoid trouble and hidden maintenance costs in the future.

  • Be tactical when negotiating with the vendor — One of our main roles as an independent and professional estate agent is to get the best possible deal for you. As a single agency, we act only in your best interests.

How HomeinHK Can Help

Providing one-stop and comprehensive real estate agent services, HomeinHK are well poised in helping you find and buy your ideal house in Hong Kong.

 

Whether you want to look for an apartment in the heart of Hong Kong's busiest districts or a flat further afield, we have good connections with big and small estate agencies across the city to get you the best deal with low commission.

 

For more reasons why you should work with us, please visit Why Us.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Should I buy a property in Hong Kong, or rent one?

This largely depends on your budget and stability. If you have a stable income and intend to stay in Hong Kong for a longer period, buying a property can give you more financial freedom in the long run.

 

However, if you are not sure where your career or life is headed, renting is probably a more viable alternative. Find out more about renting properties in HK here.

2. What are the costs involved in buying and owning a residential property in Hong Kong?

Apart from the down payment, you must also take into account other one-off expenses related to your home purchase: stamp duty required by the Government, solicitor's fees, fees for registering documents, agent commission, buying of furniture, renovation and removal costs, and so on.

 

Of course, you should be aware of the on-going expenses of owning a home: monthly repayment for the mortgage, monthly management fee, quarterly rates and Government rent, utility (water, electricity and gas) charges, home insurance, repair and maintenance costs. If you want to lease out the apartment, property tax will also add to the list.

3. What do I need to take heed of if I want to buy a house in Hong Kong as a foreigner?

 

If you are a non-permanent Hong Kong resident, you have to pay an extra Buyer's Stamp Duty (BSD) in addition to the basic Ad Valorem Stamp Duty (AVD) when buying a domestic property in HK. The BSD is charged at 15% on the consideration or the market value of the property (whichever is higher).

 

You should also note that the mortgage loan you can get from the bank is at least 10 per cent lower than the usual lending rate if your source of income derives mainly from outside Hong Kong. Please consult your bank for more details.

 

4. Can I look for and buy a property in HK on my own or should I appoint an estate agent?

 

In Hong Kong, licensed estate agents have professional knowledge in property transactions and are regulated by the Estate Agents Authority. You should consider appointing them for better protection and have access to more property options.

 

If you choose not to appoint a licensed estate agent but to buy a property in Hong Kong by yourself or via an online platform, you should be extra careful and seek professional advice when necessary.

5. What is the market rate for agent commission when I buy a house in HK?

 

The commission charged by estate agents in HK for buying a residential property is usually 1% of the purchase price.

 

At HomeinHK, we offer special discounted rates on our commission, ranging from 20-50% off. For more details, please click here.

Free House Search Advice

Get professional house search advice for FREE! Send us a message.

HomeinHK.com
1-stop Search for Your Ideal Property
Special Offer - Up to 50% off on commiss
Referral & Reward Programme - HomeinHK 2
Review Us on Google.png

© 2020 Home in Hong Kong Limited | All rights reserved